Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation, Public Safety, and Veterans and Military Affairs

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, August 22, 2013 11:01 AM 330 Southwest

Senate Bill 52

Relating to: the definition of intoxicant.

By Senators Tiffany, Risser, Lasee, Schultz, Lehman and L. Taylor; cosponsored by Representatives Bies, Berceau, T. Larson, Spiros, Thiesfeldt, Doyle, Bernard Schaber, Ohnstad, A. Ott, Kaufert, Brooks, Kahl, J. Ott, Czaja, Sinicki, Krug and Swearingen.

Assembly Bill 62

Relating to: the definition of intoxicant.

By Representatives Bies, Berceau, T. Larson, Spiros, Thiesfeldt, Doyle, Bernard Schaber, Ohnstad, A. Ott, Kaufert, Brooks, Kahl, J. Ott, Czaja, Sinicki, Krug, Swearingen and Ballweg; cosponsored by Senators Tiffany, Risser, Lassa, Lasee, Schultz, Lehman and L. Taylor.

Senate Bill 182

Relating to: the law governing repair, replacement, and refund under a motor vehicle warranty.

By Senators Petrowski, Farrow and Vukmir; cosponsored by Representatives Kramer, LeMahieu, Williams, Craig, Kuglitsch, Thiesfeldt, Schraa, Czaja, Murphy, Tittl, Jacque, Stone, Kleefisch, Steineke, Suder, Neylon, Murtha, Nygren, Severson, Ballweg, A. Ott, Jagler, Nerison, Petryk, August, Mursau, Kaufert, Sanfelippo, Loudenbeck, Kestell, Ripp, Tauchen, Weatherston, Spiros, Swearingen, Bies, Born, Honadel, T. Larson, Knodl, Stroebel, Strachota, Weininger, Bernier, Kooyenga and Pridemore.

Assembly Bill 200

Relating to: the law governing repair, replacement, and refund under a motor vehicle warranty.

By Representatives Kramer, LeMahieu, Williams, Craig, Kuglitsch, Thiesfeldt, Schraa, Czaja, Murphy, Tittl, Jacque, Stone, Kleefisch, Steineke, Suder, Neylon, Murtha, Nygren, Severson, Ballweg, A. Ott, Jagler, Nerison, Petryk, August, Mursau, Kaufert, Sanfelippo, Loudenbeck, Kestell, Ripp, Tauchen, Weatherston, Spiros, Swearingen, Bies, Born, Honadel, T. Larson, Knodl, Stroebel, Strachota, Weininger, Bernier, Kooyenga and Pridemore; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Farrow and Vukmir.

Assembly Bill 201

Relating to: giving certain veterans priority in registering for courses at the University of Wisconsin System.

By Representatives Hesselbein, Nass, Barca, Barnes, Berceau, Bernier, Bies, Born, Brooks, Clark, Czaja, Goyke, Hebl, Hulsey, Jagler, Jorgensen, Kahl, Kleefisch, Kolste, Kooyenga, T. Larson, Milroy, Ohnstad, Pridemore, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Smith, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Wright and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, T. Cullen, Ellis, Erpenbach, Harris, Lassa, Schultz and Wirch.

Senator Jerry Petrowski Chair