Senate

PUBLIC HEARING

Committee on Education

The committee will hold a public hearing on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, February 7, 2013 10:00 AM 411 South

Schroeder, Karen

Of Birchwood, as a member of the Educational Communications Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2015.

Wheeler, John

Of Middleton, as a member of the Wisconsin 529 College Savings Program Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2015.

AGAR, ALEXANDRA

Of Madison, as a member of the Professional Standards Council for Teachers, to serve for the term ending June 30, 2014.

ARMSTRONG, STEPHANIE

Of De Forest, as a member of the Professional Standards Council for Teachers, to serve for the term ending June 30, 2015.

Exo, Karin

Of Portage, as a member of the Professional Standards Council for Teachers, to serve for the term ending June 30, 2015.

GAIER, JOHN

Of Neillsville, as a member of the Professional Standards Council for Teachers, to serve for the term ending June 30, 2015.

Heyning, Katy

Of Whitewater, as a member of the Professional Standards Council for Teachers, to serve for the term ending June 30, 2013.

Luedtke, Linda

Of Manitowoc, as a member of the Professional Standards Council for Teachers, to serve for the term ending June 30, 2015.

Nelson, Sue

Of Milwaukee, as a member of the Professional Standards Council for Teachers, to serve for the term ending June 30, 2014.

Stephenson, Amy

Of Appleton, as a member of the Professional Standards Council for Teachers, to serve for the term ending June 30, 2014.

Hase, Paula

Of Wausau, as a member of the Professional Standards Council for Teachers, to serve for the term ending June 30, 2015.

Wegenke, Rolf

Of Sun Prairie, as a member of the Educational Communications Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2015.

An executive session on these appointments will follow the public hearing. After the executive session concludes, an informational hearing will be held on International Baccalaureate program, with invited testimony only.

Juth SOlm
Senator Luther Olsen
Chair