Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 10:01 AM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Assembly Bill 197

Relating to: driver school offices in private residences.

By Representatives Zimmerman, Kulp, Brandtjen, Kuglitsch, Spiros and Knodl; cosponsored by Senators Kooyenga and Olsen.

Assembly Bill 325

Relating to: harbor assistance grant for the city of Green Bay and making an appropriation.

By Representative Steffen; cosponsored by Senator Cowles.

Assembly Bill 343

Relating to: the transportation facilities economic assistance and development program. By Representatives Quinn, Billings, Edming, Horlacher, Kulp, Kurtz, Murphy, Mursau, Neylon, Petryk, Skowronski, Spiros, Spreitzer, Tranel, Tusler, VanderMeer and Wittke; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Carpenter, Bewley, Feyen, Miller, Olsen, Ringhand, Schachtner and Wanggaard.

Assembly Bill 451

Relating to: designating the Wisconsin 9/11 Memorial Highway and directional signage for the Wisconsin 9/11 Memorial and Education Center.

By Representatives Ramthun, Brooks, Gundrum, Brandtjen, Born, Anderson, Billings, Brostoff, Doyle, Duchow, Edming, Felzkowski, Fields, Horlacher, Jagler, James, Katsma, Kitchens, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Kurtz, Macco, Milroy, Murphy, Mursau, Neylon, Ohnstad, Oldenburg, Ott, Pronschinske, Quinn, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Sinicki, Skowronski, Snyder, Spiros, Summerfield, Tauchen, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, Vruwink, Wichgers, Zimmerman, Loudenbeck, Haywood and Dittrich; cosponsored by Senators Stroebel, Darling, Kooyenga, Schachtner, Wanggaard, Wirch, Olsen and Bernier.

> Representative Bob Kulp Chair