Senate

PUBLIC HEARING

Committee on Economic Development, Commerce and Trade

The committee will hold a public hearing on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, September 5, 2019 11:00 AM 201 Southeast

Linck, Karl

Of Kohler, as a Professional Engineer of the Examining Board on Architects, Landscape Architects, Professional Engineers, Designers and Land Surveyors, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2021.

Dassow, Deb C.

Of Cedarburg, as an Ozaukee County Representative on the Southeast Wisconsin Professional Baseball Park District Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2023.

Busalacchi, Frank J.

Of Wauwatosa, as a Milwaukee County Representative on the Southeast Wisconsin Professional Baseball Park District Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2023.

Smiley, Donald A.

Of Milwaukee, as an At-Large Member and Chairman of the Southeast Wisconsin Professional Baseball Park District Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2021.

Zapfel, John T.

Of Oconomowoc, as a Waukesha County Representative on the Southeast Wisconsin Professional Baseball Park District Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2023.

Berndt, Anthony

Of Richfield, as a Washington County Representative on the Southeast Wisconsin Professional Baseball Park District Board, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2021.

Senate Bill 349

Relating to: requirements for devices that dispense gasoline-ethanol fuel blends. By Senators Feyen, Ringhand, Bewley, Bernier, Cowles, Darling, Marklein, Olsen, Schachtner, Testin and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Steineke, Doyle, Ballweg, Billings, Dittrich, Felzkowski, Kolste, Kulp, Loudenbeck, B. Meyers, Ohnstad, Oldenburg, Sargent, Skowronski, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, Tauchen and Tusler.

Senate Bill 268

Relating to: lengthening the time during which tax increments may be allocated and expenditures for project costs may be made and extending the maximum life for Tax Incremental District Number Two in the village of Kronenwetter.

By Senator Petrowski; cosponsored by Representative Spiros.

09/03/2019: EA-DENNHOF was removed from the list of items to be heard.

Senator Dan Feyen

Chair