Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Government Operations, Technology and Consumer Protection

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Thursday, May 9, 2019 10:00 AM 201 Southeast

Senate Bill 21

Relating to: designating the ruffed grouse as the state small game bird.

By Senators Bewley, Marklein, Smith and Craig; cosponsored by Representatives B. Meyers, Horlacher, Milroy, Vruwink, Bowen, Zamarripa and Subeck.

Senate Bill 105

Relating to: the applicability of the Wisconsin Fair Dealership Law.

By Senators LeMahieu, Bewley, Cowles, Kooyenga, Marklein and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Steffen, Brooks, Katsma, Subeck, Tittl, Tusler and Vorpagel.

Senate Bill 147

Relating to: eligibility of Washington Island Observer newspaper to receive compensation for publication of legal notices and the content of affidavits of printing filed as evidence of publication.

By Senators Jacque, Cowles, Olsen and Nass; cosponsored by Representatives Kitchens, Duchow, Kulp, Loudenbeck, Murphy, Mursau, Novak, Rohrkaste, Skowronski, Spreitzer, Steffen, Subeck and Tusler.

Senate Bill 178

Relating to: authorizing a biennial budget procedure for political subdivisions.

By Senators Kooyenga, Bewley, Cowles, Kapenga, Olsen and Stroebel; cosponsored by Representatives Gundrum, Brooks, Brandtjen, Duchow, Edming, Felzkowski, Horlacher, Katsma, Kerkman, Knodl, Kulp, Loudenbeck, Macco, Quinn, Ramthun, Sanfelippo, Skowronski, Sortwell, Spiros, Steffen, Thiesfeldt and Tusler.

Senate Bill 179

Relating to: displaying gas taxes on gas pumps.

By Senators Stroebel, Craig, Tiffany, Nass and Kapenga; cosponsored by Representatives Hutton, Quinn, Gundrum, Sortwell, Brooks, Duchow, Knodl, Thiesfeldt,

Horlacher, Jagler, Pronschinske, Tusler, Kuglitsch, Wichgers, Katsma, Allen and Dittrich.

Senate Bill 174

Relating to: informed consent regarding a certain abortion-inducing drug regimen and reporting requirements for induced abortions.

By Senators Kapenga, Bernier, Craig, Darling, Jacque, Kooyenga, LeMahieu, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Roth, Stroebel, Testin, Tiffany and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Vos, Allen, Ballweg, Brandtjen, Dittrich, Duchow, Felzkowski, Gundrum, Horlacher, Hutton, Jagler, James, Katsma, Kerkman, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Kurtz, Loudenbeck, Murphy, Oldenburg, Ott, Plumer, Pronschinske, Quinn, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Skowronski, Snyder, Sortwell, Spiros, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tusler and Edming.

Senate Bill 187

Relating to: certification of abortion providers under the Medical Assistance program.

By Senators Stroebel, Craig, Bernier, Nass, Kapenga and Marklein; cosponsored by Representatives Dittrich, Tusler, Brooks, Duchow, Gundrum, Horlacher, Hutton, James, Katsma, Krug, Kulp, Kurtz, Loudenbeck, Murphy, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Sortwell, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Ballweg, Zimmerman, Edming, Skowronski and Snyder.

_	Senator Duey Stroebe
	Chair