Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Health and Human Services

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 11:00 AM 300 Southeast

Senate Bill 26

Relating to: step therapy protocols for prescription drug coverage and requiring the exercise of rule-making authority.

By Senators Darling, Jacque, Roth, Johnson, Feyen, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Ringhand, Wanggaard, Testin, Cowles, LeMahieu, Carpenter and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Nygren, Oldenburg, Schraa, Kolste, Subeck, Rodriguez, Ballweg, Dittrich, Petersen, Horlacher, Vorpagel, Mursau, Kuglitsch, Spiros, Edming, Gundrum, Felzkowski, Kulp, Skowronski, Thiesfeldt, Brooks, Ramthun, Tittl, Swearingen, Novak, Jagler, VanderMeer, Zimmerman, Krug, Quinn, Rohrkaste, Duchow, Magnafici, Born, Kurtz, Brandtjen, Plumer, Summerfield, Loudenbeck, Ott and Knodl.

Senate Bill 38

Relating to: dispensing, distributing, or selling dialysate, drugs, or devices necessary for providing home peritoneal kidney dialysis.

By Senators Darling, L. Taylor, Nass and Marklein; cosponsored by Representatives Rohrkaste, Kolste, Considine, Felzkowski, Brooks, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Milroy, L. Myers, Ramthun, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spiros, Tusler, Zimmerman, B. Meyers and Murphy.

Senate Bill 74

Relating to: the Interstate Medical Licensure Compact.

By Senators Testin, Schachtner, Bewley, Cowles, Darling, Feyen, Kooyenga, Larson, Marklein, Olsen, Ringhand and Shilling; cosponsored by Representatives VanderMeer, Kolste, Anderson, Ballweg, Billings, Born, Brooks, Brostoff, Considine, Doyle, Edming, Emerson, Hutton, Katsma, Krug, Kuglitsch, Kulp, Kurtz, Loudenbeck, Macco, Magnafici, Murphy, Mursau, Novak, Oldenburg, Petersen, Petryk, Plumer, Pronschinske, Ramthun, Riemer, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Sinicki, Skowronski, Snyder, Spiros, Spreitzer, Steineke, Summerfield, Tauchen, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, Vruwink, Wichgers, Zamarripa, Dittrich and Subeck.

Senate Bill 110

Relating to: pharmacists and pharmacy students administering vaccines. By Senators Testin, Bewley, Carpenter, Kooyenga, Darling, Feyen, Hansen, Johnson, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Ringhand, Stroebel and L. Taylor; cosponsored by Representatives Kurtz, Anderson, Edming, Felzkowski, Kolste, Murphy, Riemer, Skowronski, Subeck, VanderMeer, Bowen, Brostoff, Considine, Dittrich, Duchow, Horlacher, Hutton, Kulp, Loudenbeck, Mursau, L. Myers, Nygren, Oldenburg, Ramthun, Rohrkaste, Stubbs, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tusler, Vorpagel and Vruwink.

Senator Patrick Testin
Chair