Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 1:30 PM 328 Northwest

Assembly Bill 9

Relating to: designating and marking a highway interchange in Winnebago County as the Michael G. Ellis Memorial Interchange.

By Representatives Rohrkaste, Steineke, Murphy and Stuck; cosponsored by Senators Roth and Cowles.

Assembly Bill 77

Relating to: designating and marking STH 33 in Columbia County as the Staff Sergeant Daniel D. Busch Memorial Highway.

By Representatives Considine, Plumer, Hebl, Tauchen, Petryk, Kurtz, Pope, Ballweg, Anderson, Magnafici, Milroy, Murphy, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Vruwink, Ohnstad, Crowley, Tusler, Emerson, Mursau, Kuglitsch, C. Taylor, Vorpagel, Rohrkaste and Novak; cosponsored by Senators Erpenbach, Olsen, Ringhand, Wanggaard, Nass and Marklein.

Assembly Bill 3

Relating to: denial, suspension, and revocation of certain licenses related to motor vehicle dealers.

By Representatives Steffen, Sortwell and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Jacque, Testin, Hansen and Olsen.

Representative Bob Kulp Chair