## **Assembly**

# **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

## **Committee on Mental Health**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 9:30 AM 225 Northwest

### **Assembly Bill 628**

Relating to: referrals for subjects of alerts for missing adults and operator's license review.

By Representatives Skowronski, Brostoff, Rohrkaste, Meyers, Tittl, Kolste, Anderson, R. Brooks, Macco, Mursau, Pronschinske, Berceau, Subeck, Sinicki, Novak, Hesselbein, Kulp, Kitchens and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Stroebel, Johnson and L. Taylor.

## **Assembly Bill 629**

Relating to: uniform adult guardianship jurisdiction.

By Representatives Skowronski, Brostoff, Stafsholt, Meyers, Novak, Tittl, Kulp, Mursau, Tusler, Ohnstad, Macco, Anderson, Berceau, Kitchens, E. Brooks, Sinicki, R. Brooks and Hesselbein; cosponsored by Senators Stroebel, Olsen and Wirch.

#### Assembly Bill 630

Relating to: dementia specialist certification.

By Representatives Skowronski, Katsma, Brostoff, Steffen, Novak, Spreitzer, Tittl, Kulp, Mursau, Anderson, Berceau, Kitchens, Meyers, Hesselbein and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Wirch, Carpenter, Johnson and L. Taylor.

#### Assembly Bill 631

Relating to: creating a nonrefundable individual income tax credit for certain expenses incurred by a family caregiver to assist a qualified family member.

By Representatives Skowronski, Brostoff, Rohrkaste, Novak, Kulp, Horlacher, Anderson, Kitchens, Subeck, Considine, Nygren, Ripp, Tusler, Kolste, Meyers, Sinicki, Tittl, Mursau, Berceau, Doyle, Sargent and Bowen; cosponsored by Senators Testin, Wirch, Carpenter, Johnson, Bewley, Larson and L. Taylor.

### **Assembly Bill 632**

Relating to: grants for Alzheimer's disease and dementia awareness and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Rohrkaste, Skowronski, Novak	, Tittl, Katsma, Kitchens,
Steffen, Pronschinske, VanderMeer, Kulp, Tusler, Ripp, H	intz, Berceau, Considine,
Sinicki, Meyers and Shankland; cosponsored by Senators N	Moulton, Feyen, Johnson and
Carpenter.	
	Representative Paul Tittl
	Chair