Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 1:00 PM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Assembly Bill 185

Relating to: repealing a rule of the Department of Transportation related to the purchase of school buses for school transportation.

By Representatives Horlacher, Jarchow, Jacque, Allen, Brandtjen, Duchow, E. Brooks, R. Brooks, Edming, Felzkowski, Hutton, Katsma, Kleefisch, Kooyenga, Kremer, Kulp, Macco, Mursau, Novak, Quinn, Skowronski, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tusler and Weatherston; cosponsored by Senators LeMahieu, Kapenga, Marklein, Moulton, Olsen and Stroebel.

Representative Keith Ripp Chair