Senate

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Elections and Utilities

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 9:30 AM 300 Southeast

Senate Bill 144

Relating to: resources eligible for renewable resource credits. By Senators Roth, LeMahieu, Cowles, Darling, Feyen, Marklein, Petrowski and Stroebel; cosponsored by Representatives R. Brooks, Kuglitsch, E. Brooks, Gannon, Horlacher, Jacque, Katsma, Knodl, Kremer, Krug, Murphy, Mursau, Petersen, Quinn, Skowronski, Stuck, Thiesfeldt and VanderMeer.

Senate Bill 102

Relating to: aggrieved parties petitioning for a recount and making an appropriation. By Senators LeMahieu, Craig, Kapenga, Marklein, Stroebel and Vukmir; cosponsored by Representatives Tusler, Thiesfeldt, Allen, Bernier, Brandtjen, E. Brooks, R. Brooks, Edming, Gannon, Horlacher, Katsma, Kerkman, Kremer, Krug, Kulp, Macco, Murphy, Mursau, Ott, Petersen, Quinn, Rohrkaste, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Skowronski, Spiros, Steffen, Tittl and Weatherston.

04/17/2017: The meeting time was changed from 04/19/2017 09:00 AM to 04/19/2017 09:30 AM.

Senator Devin LeMahieu Chair