Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Local Government

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:00 AM 400 Northeast

Assembly Bill 27

Relating to: multiple jurisdiction health departments.

By Representatives R. Brooks, Knodl, Bernier, Born, Bowen, Brandtjen, E. Brooks, Gannon, Hutton, Jagler, Jarchow, Kooyenga, Kremer, Loudenbeck, Murphy, Mursau, Nygren, Quinn, Subeck, Thiesfeldt and Weatherston; cosponsored by Senators Stroebel, Cowles, Darling and LeMahieu.

Senate Bill 12

Relating to: multiple jurisdiction health departments.

By Senators Stroebel, Cowles, Darling and LeMahieu; cosponsored by Representatives R. Brooks, Knodl, Bernier, Born, Bowen, Brandtjen, E. Brooks, Gannon, Hutton, Jagler, Jarchow, Kooyenga, Kremer, Loudenbeck, Murphy, Mursau, Nygren, Quinn, Thiesfeldt, Weatherston and Subeck.

Assembly Bill 109

Relating to: modifying the requirements for certain towns to withdraw from county zoning.

By Representatives Ripp, Jagler, Kleefisch, Jacque, Kerkman, Nygren and Tittl; cosponsored by Senators Olsen and Nass.

Representative Edward Brooks Chair