# Senate

# **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

# **Committee on Agriculture, Small Business, and Tourism**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Wednesday, September 2, 2015 10:01 AM 201 Southeast

The Executive Session will begin at the time specified or immediately after the Public Hearing scheduled for 10:00 AM that day in the same hearing room.

#### Erickson, Larry D.

Of Hurley, as a Nothern Area Representative 5 on the Snowmobile Recreational Council, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2018.

### Madrigrano, Aldo

Of Sussex, as a General Business Representative on the State Fair Park Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2020.

#### Mayo, Dale

Of Conover, as a Southern Area Representative on the Snowmobile Recreational Council, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2018.

#### Van Zeeland, Lee

Of Appleton, as a Southern Area Representative on the Snowmobile Recreational Council, to serve for the term ending July 1, 2018.

#### Yingling, John

Of Mequon, as a State Resident on the State Fair Park Board, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2020.

### Zwald, Gregory

Of River Falls, as a Agriculture Representative on the Board of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection, to serve for the term ending May 1, 2021.

## Senate Bill 212

Relating to: closing hours for retail sales by wineries.

By Senators Harsdorf, Lasee, Gudex, Nass, Wanggaard, Bewley, Lassa and Vinehout; cosponsored by Representatives Jarchow, Nerison, Ballweg, Bernier, E.

Brooks, Kitchens, Kremer, Macco, Murphy, Mursau, Neylon, Petryk, Berceau, Considine, Danou, Doyle, Milroy, Meyers and Billings.

# Senate Bill 223

Relating to: retail licenses held by wineries.

By Senators Harsdorf, Gudex, Marklein and Vinehout; cosponsored by Representatives Jarchow, E. Brooks, Heaton, Kooyenga, Petryk, Thiesfeldt, Billings, Danou, Doyle, Milroy and Pope.

# Senate Bill 226

Relating to: the presence of underage persons on premises operating under a retail alcohol beverage license.

By Senators Lassa, Olsen and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Kleefisch, Krug, Quinn, Ohnstad and Steffen.

Senator Terry Moulton Chair