# **Assembly**

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

# **Committee on Transportation**

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 1:00 PM 417 North (GAR Hall)

#### **Assembly Bill 171**

Relating to: operating a motor vehicle while wearing headphones or earbuds and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Spiros, Berceau, E. Brooks, Subeck, Petryk, T. Larson, Kulp, Kahl, Genrich, Edming and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senator Harsdorf.

### **Assembly Bill 198**

Relating to: the use of a cellular or other wireless telephone while driving a motor vehicle in a construction zone and providing a penalty.

By Representatives Spiros, Berceau, Billings, E. Brooks, Edming, Kahl, Kessler, Krug, Kulp, T. Larson, Murphy, Ohnstad, Petryk, Quinn, Spreitzer and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Bewley, Carpenter, Cowles, Gudex, Marklein and Olsen.

#### **Assembly Bill 205**

Relating to: flashing yellow arrow traffic control signals.

By Representatives Vorpagel, Ripp, Ballweg, Kitchens, Mursau, A. Ott, Steffen and Kahl; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Gudex, Marklein, Olsen, Harris Dodd, Miller and Lassa.

#### Assembly Bill 206

Relating to: pedestrian traffic control signals.

By Representatives Vorpagel, Ripp, Ballweg, Kitchens, Mursau, A. Ott, Steffen and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Gudex, Marklein, Olsen, Harris Dodd, Miller, Lassa and Nass.

#### **Assembly Bill 207**

Relating to: application of stopping, standing, and parking provisions to certain authorized emergency vehicles.

By Representatives Allen, Ripp, Brostoff, Kitchens, Neylon, A. Ott, Steffen, Spiros, Vorpagel and Weatherston; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Cowles, Lassa, Nass and Olsen.

## **Assembly Bill 208**

Relating to: special restrictions cards issued with certain motor vehicle operator's licenses.

By Representatives Kitchens, Ripp, Ballweg, Bernier, E. Brooks, Horlacher, Mursau, A. Ott, Quinn, Spiros, Steffen, Vorpagel and Weatherston; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Lassa, Marklein and Olsen.

05/23/2015: AB210 was removed from the list of items to be heard.

Representative Keith Ripp Chair