Assembly

EXECUTIVE SESSION

Committee on Transportation

The committee will hold an executive session on the following items at the time specified below:

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 2:00 PM 417 North (GAR Hall)

Assembly Bill 28

Relating to: traffic control at nonfunctioning or malfunctioning traffic control signals.

By Representatives Jacque, Spiros, Bowen, A. Ott, Brandtjen, Kremer, Murphy, Mursau, Murtha, Ohnstad, Rohrkaste, Steffen and Tittl; cosponsored by Senators Cowles, Wanggaard, Lassa and Bewley.

Assembly Bill 83

Relating to: directional signage for the Basilica of St. Josaphat in Milwaukee County.

By Representatives Zamarripa, Rodriguez, Skowronski, Goyke, Sinicki, Zepnick, Knodl, Bowen and Young; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Farrow, Petrowski, Darling, Hansen, Wirch, Gudex, L. Taylor, Harris Dodd and Ringhand.

Assembly Bill 98

Relating to: highway maps published by the Department of Transportation. By Representatives T. Larson, Bernier, Ballweg, Berceau, E. Brooks, Edming, Goyke, Hesselbein, Horlacher, Kleefisch, Kulp, Mursau, Ohnstad, Petryk, Quinn, Rohrkaste, Sinicki, Spiros, Thiesfeldt and Tittl; cosponsored by Senators Moulton, Cowles, Nass, Vinehout, Wanggaard and Wirch.

Assembly Bill 99

Relating to: highway maps published by the Department of Transportation. By Representatives T. Larson, Bernier, Allen, Berceau, E. Brooks, Edming, Goyke, Hesselbein, Horlacher, Mursau, Murtha, Ohnstad, Petryk, Rohrkaste, Sinicki, Steffen and Thiesfeldt; cosponsored by Senators Moulton, Carpenter, Cowles, Nass and Vinehout.

Assembly Bill 100

Relating to: lighting underneath motorcycles.

By Representatives Jagler, Weatherston, Born, Murphy, Steffen, A. Ott, Edming, Mursau, Kooyenga, Murtha and Czaja; cosponsored by Senators S. Fitzgerald, Farrow, LeMahieu, Lazich and Olsen.

Assembly Bill 113

Relating to: operating implements of husbandry and agricultural commercial motor vehicles on highways and transporting implements of husbandry by trailer on highways.

By Representatives Ripp, Bernier, Born, E. Brooks, R. Brooks, Considine, Danou, Edming, Jagler, Kahl, Kitchens, Kolste, Kremer, Krug, Kulp, T. Larson, Mursau, Nerison, Novak, A. Ott, Spiros, VanderMeer and Weatherston; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Gudex, Harsdorf, Marklein, Moulton, Olsen, Ringhand and Vinehout.

Assembly Bill 122

Relating to: exempting certain vehicles of utilities from class B highway weight limitations and certain special or seasonal weight limitations.

By Representatives Czaja, Jarchow, Ballweg, Bernier, Born, E. Brooks, Danou, Edming, Genrich, Hutton, Jacque, Kahl, Katsma, Kitchens, Kulp, T. Larson, Meyers, Murphy, Mursau, Nygren, A. Ott, Petersen, Petryk, Ripp, Shankland, Spiros, Steffen, Swearingen, Vorpagel and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senators Petrowski, Cowles, Gudex, Hansen, Lassa, LeMahieu, Marklein, Olsen, Roth and Tiffany.

Representative Keith Ripp Chair