

1995 ASSEMBLY RESOLUTION 1

January 3, 1995 - Introduced by Representative Prosser.

1	Relating to: notifying the senate and the governor that the 1995–96 assembly is
2	organized.
3	Resolved by the assembly, That:
4	Section 1. Officers of the 1995-96 assembly listed. The following persons are
5	the officers of the 1995-96 assembly, as elected by the assembly or as previously
6	designated by the respective party caucuses:
7	Speaker — Representative David T. Prosser, Jr.
8	Speaker pro tempore — Representative Stephen J. Freese
9	Majority party officers:
10	Leader — Representative Scott R. Jensen
11	Assistant leader — Representative Judith A. Klusman
12	Caucus chairperson — Representative Mark A. Green
13	Caucus vice chairperson — Representative Daniel P. Vrakas
14	Caucus secretary — Representative Bonnie L. Ladwig
15	Caucus sergeant at arms — Representative Dean R. Kaufert
16	Minority party officers:
17	Leader — Representative Walter J. Kunicki

1	Assistant leader — Representative Marlin D. Schneider
2	Caucus chairperson — Representative Rosemary Potter
3	Caucus vice chairperson — Representative Judith Robson
4	Caucus secretary — Representative John La Fave
5	Caucus sergeant at arms — Representative Spencer Black
6	Caucus sergeant at arms — Representative G. Spencer Coggs
7	Chief clerk — Honorable Thomas T. Melvin
8	Sergeant at arms — Honorable John Scocos
9	SECTION 2. Transmittal to senate and governor. Immediately upon the
10	adoption of this resolution, the chief clerk shall transmit copies thereof to the senate
11	and to the governor, notifying both that the 1995-96 assembly is organized for the
12	conduct of its business.
13	(END)