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APPENDIX I

NOTICE OF HEARING

THE STATE OF WISCONSIN

To each person named above as a respondent:

You are hereby notified that disciplinary proceedings have been commenced against you before the (#1). The
Complaint, which is attached to this Notice, states the nature and basis of the proceeding. This proceeding may
result in disciplinary action taken against you by the (#2). This proceeding is a class 2 proceeding as defined in

s. 227.01 (3) (b), Wis. Stats.

Within 20 days from the date of service of the complaint, you must respond with a written Answer to the allega­
tions of the Complaint. You may have an attorney help or represent you. The Answer shall follow the general
rules of pleading contained in s. RL 2.09. If you do not provide a proper Answer within 20 days, you will be
found to be in default, and a default judgment may be entered against you on the basis of the complaint and

other evidence and the (#3) may take disciplinary action against you and impose the costs of the investigation,
prosecution and decision of this matter upon you without further notice or hearing.

The original of your Answer should be filed with the Administrative Law Judge who has been designated to pre­
side over this matter pursuant to s. RL 2.10, who is:

(#4)

Department of Regulation and Licens-

ing

Office of Board Legal Services

P. O. Box 8935

Madison, Wisconsin 53708

You should also file a copy of your

Answer with the complainant’s

attorney, who is:

(#5)

Department of Regulation and Licens-

ing

Division of Enforcement

P. O. Box 8935

Madison, Wisconsin 53708

A hearing on the matters contained in

the Complaint will be held at the

time and location indicated

below:

Hearing Date, Time and Location

Date: (#6)

Time: (#7)

Location: Room (#8)
1400 East Washington Avenue
Madison, Wisconsin

or as soon thereafter as the matter may be heard. The
questions
 to be determined at this hearing are whether the license
previously
 issued to you should be revoked or suspended, whether
such license
 should be limited, whether you should be reprimanded,
whether,
 if authorized by law, a forfeiture should be imposed, or
whether
 any other discipline should be imposed on you. You may
be represented
 by an attorney at the hearing. The legal authority and
procedures
 under which the hearing is to be held is set forth in s.
227.44,
 Stats., s. (
#9
), Stats., ch. RL 2, and s. (
#10
).
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If you do not appear for hearing at the time and location
set
 forth above, you will be found to be in default, and a
default judgment
 may be entered against you on the basis of the complaint
and other
 evidence and the (
#11
) may take disciplinary action against
 you and impose the costs of the investigation,
prosecution and decision
 of this matter upon you without further notice or hearing.

If you choose to be represented by an attorney in this
proceeding,
 the attorney is requested to file a Notice of Appearance
with
 the disciplinary authority and the Administrative Law
Judge within
 20 days of your receiving this Notice.

Dated at Madison, Wisconsin this
day of
, 19
.
 
 

Signature of Licensing Authority Member or Attorney

(
#12
)

INSERTIONS

1. Disciplinary authority

2. Disciplinary authority

3. Disciplinary authority

4. Administrative Law Judge

5. Complainant’s attorney

6. Date of hearing

7. Time of hearing

8. Location of hearing

9. Legal authority (statute)

10. Legal authority (administrative code)

11. Disciplinary authority

12. Address and telephone number of
person signing the complaint
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