APPENDIX A

Designated Health Service Areas in Wisconsin Under 42 USC 300L [HSS 122.03 (15)]

Health Service Area #1

Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Richland, Rock, Sauk counties

Health Service Area #2

Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha counties

Health Service Area #3

Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Marquette, Outagamie, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago counties

Health Service Area #4

Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Shawano, Sheboygan counties

Health Service Area #5

Barron, Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Crawford, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Trempealeau, Vernon counties

Health Service Area #6

Adams, Florence, Forest, Juneau, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Taylor, Vilas, Wood counties

Health Service Area #7

Ashland, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Iron, Price, Sawyer, Washburn counties