Attachment 3 – Individuals Providing Comments in Opposition of the Proposed Rules

Gary Weiss, Fire Chief, Village of Germantown Bill Ruchti, Janesville Fire Department Scott Owen, Marshfield Fire and Rescue James Ley, Milwaukee Fire Department Robert Haight III, Marshfield Fire Department William Rice, Grafton Fire Department Gregg Cleveland, La Crosse Fire Department Paul Nimmer, Kewaunee Fire Department Steve Beer, Fond du Lac Fire/Rescue Craig Snyder, La Crosse Fire Department Mike Beer, Waupun Fire Department Wally Beekman, Waupun Fire Department Scott DeMotts, Waupun Fire Department Paul Beder, Waupun Fire Department Brandt Beer, Waupun Fire Department Michael Kressuk, Jr., Franklin, WI Todd Bille, Waupun Fire Department Marcus Cox, Waupun Fire Department Cole Daniels, Waupun Fire Department BJ DeMaa, Waupun Fire Department Nate Melby, Campbell Fire Department James A. Mollet, Assistant Fire Chief, Menomonee Falls Fire Department Adam J. Remington, Fire Chief, Franklin Fire Department Bob Pound, South Area Fire District Eric Kitowski, Greenville Fire & EMS Gerald Minor, Pittsville Fire Joseph Hoffman, Nashotah, WI Steven Cash, City of La Crosse Fire Department Mathew Reigel, Middleton Fire District Donald Phillips, Howard Fire/Rescue Todd Janquart, Fond du Lac, WI Aaron Paul, Fox Lake Fire Department Aaron Harvey, Menomonee Falls Fire Department Steven Davis, City of Madison Fire Department James Taylor, Menomonee Falls Fire Department Richard Roeder, Caledonia Fire Department Josh Lambie, Greenville, WI Jason Caswell, Waubeka Fire Department Colin Curtis, Sussex, WI Kenten Kais, MFFD Justus Busse, Chippewa Falls, WI Christian Bell, Eau Claire Fire Department

Brian Toonen, Eau Claire Fire Department

Brad Subera, Middleton Fire Department

Bob Fahey, Evansville WI

Joseph H Jameson

Paul Scott, City of Fitchburg Building Inspection Deb Jameson, Belleville, WI Tracy Johnson, Johnson Inspection, LLC Nicholas P De Troye, De Troye Electric Service Jonathan Seymour, Madison, WI Kristina Ray Richard C Rozelle, Delta Electric Brandon Evaska, Electrical Services of WI, LLC Ken Robers, Director, Verona City Center Kevin Weigman, NE Wisconsin Tech College Russ Whitehead Fred Walling John MacLennan, Mac's Electric Company, LLC Steve Klump, Town of Oxford Supervisor Kyle Pitsor, NEMA Michael Grandinjan, Glenbeulah, WI John Rees, Master Electrician Steven V. Ponto, Mayor, City of Brookfield Charles M. Myers, Fire Chief, City of Brookfield Thomas Garvey, Milwaukee, WI Dennis Hampton, UDC Inspector David Bloom, Town of Madison Fire Chief Robert Ugaste, WSFCA President Abigail Fisk, Eau Claire, WI Peter O'Leary, NPFA Education Section Board Scott Wegner, Stoughton, WI Mark Cook, Faith Technologies Jonathan Cohn, City of Greenfield Fire-Rescue Chief Sommerfeld, Cadott Area Fire & Rescue Tim McClintock, NFPA Don Iverson, NEMA Peter Oleary, Fond Du Lac Fire Rescue Gary Wise, Germantown Fire Department Kyle Krueger, NECA, Milwaukee Chapter Timothy Franz, City of Oshkosh B.J. DeMaa, Chief, Waupun Fire Department Jonathan Lam, Schneider Electric USA Steve Howard, Waukesha Fire Department Christopher Dennis, McFarland Fire & Rescue Gregory Zoellick, Village of Sussex Fire Dept. Jay Heckel, Marinette Fire Department Dale Meisner, Arts Electric and Heating, Inc. Ed Ruckriegel, City of Madison Mark Rohlfing, Milwaukee Fire Chief, WSFCA Gerald Noel, City of Madison Building Inspector Bill Neitzel, Master Electrician Mark Mlekush, Sun Prairie FD John Dahl, NW Building Inspectors Association Karen Francisco