## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Campaigns and Elections**

## **Assembly Bill 733**

Relating to: campaign contribution limits.

By Representatives Sinicki, Subeck, C. Anderson, J. Anderson, Andraca, Baldeh, Bare, Billings, Cabrera, Clancy, Conley, Drake, Jacobson, Joers, Moore Omokunde, Ohnstad, Palmeri, Shelton and Snodgrass; cosponsored by Senators Larson, Smith, L. Johnson and Hesselbein.

December 06, 2023 Referred to Committee on Campaigns and Elections

April 11, 2024 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

John Reinemann Committee Clerk