## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## Senate Joint Resolution 100

Relating to: proclaiming February 2020 as Black History Month. By Senators L. Taylor, Johnson, Carpenter, Schachtner, Kooyenga, Risser, Shilling, Larson, Bewley, Ringhand, Miller, Erpenbach and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives L. Myers, Crowley, Fields, Bowen, Haywood, Stubbs, Cabrera, Hebl, Kolste, Steineke, Sargent, Emerson, Gruszynski, Zamarripa, Vruwink, Pope, Vining, Allen, Horlacher, Shankland, Milroy, Billings, Hintz, Sinicki, Anderson, C. Taylor, James, Neubauer, Duchow, Subeck, Spreitzer, Hesselbein, Doyle, Thiesfeldt, Ramthun, Considine, Brostoff, Kurtz and Ohnstad.

February 18, 2020 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk