Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Joint Resolution 52

Relating to: recognizing June 28, 2019, as the 50th anniversary of the Stonewall Uprising.

By Senators Carpenter, Bewley, Erpenbach, Hansen, Johnson, Larson, Miller, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Shilling, Smith, L. Taylor and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Cabrera, Considine, Crowley, Doyle, Emerson, Fields, Goyke, Gruszynski, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kolste, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, L. Myers, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Stubbs, Stuck, Subeck, C. Taylor, Tusler, Vining and Vruwink.

June 28, 2019 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk