Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Joint Resolution 49

Relating to: recognizing June 19, 2019, as the 57th celebration of Juneteenth Day in the State of Wisconsin.

By Senators L. Taylor, Johnson, Kooyenga, Larson, Miller, Shilling, Wanggaard and Bewley; cosponsored by Representatives Fields, Bowen, Crowley, Haywood, L. Myers, Stubbs, Allen, Anderson, Billings, Brostoff, Cabrera, Considine, Doyle, Emerson, Goyke, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hintz, Horlacher, Kolste, Neubauer, Petryk, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Skowronski, Spreitzer, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tusler, Vining, Vruwink and Dittrich.

June 21, 2019Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk