Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Joint Resolution 48

Relating to: commending and congratulating Justice Shirley Abrahamson on her retirement after 43 devoted years of service.

By Senators Bewley, Erpenbach, Carpenter, L. Taylor, Shilling, Hansen, Johnson, Risser, Schachtner, Wirch, Smith and Ringhand; cosponsored by Representatives C. Taylor, Stubbs, Sinicki, L. Myers, Milroy, McGuire, Hesselbein, Hintz, Subeck, B. Meyers, Emerson, Vining, Goyke, Kolste, Ohnstad, Zamarripa, Bowen, Hebl, Riemer, Crowley, Vruwink, Doyle, Spiros, Billings, Gruszynski, Pope, Shankland, Neubauer, Anderson, Spreitzer, Fields, Sargent, Pronschinske, Considine, Stuck, Brostoff, Haywood and Cabrera.

June 21, 2019 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk