Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Joint Resolution 47

Relating to: congratulating the Milwaukee Bucks on their 2018-19 season. By Senators Johnson, Larson, L. Taylor, Bewley, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Hansen, Jacque, Kooyenga, Marklein, Miller, Ringhand, Risser and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Haywood, Zamarripa, Crowley, Allen, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Cabrera, Considine, Dittrich, Doyle, Duchow, Emerson, Fields, Goyke, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kolste, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, L. Myers, Neubauer, Novak, Ohnstad, Ott, Pope, Riemer, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Stuck, Subeck, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tusler, Vining and Vruwink.

June 21, 2019 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk