Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Joint Resolution 24

Relating to: recognizing April 2019 as Deaf History Month in Wisconsin. By Senators Testin, Hansen, L. Taylor, Larson, Cowles, Olsen and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Brostoff, Skowronski, Emerson, Zamarripa, Anderson, Allen, Vining, Crowley, Fields, Hebl, Milroy, Dittrich, Bowen, Kulp, C. Taylor, Vruwink, L. Myers, Thiesfeldt, Spreitzer, Duchow, Rohrkaste, Stubbs, Sargent, Sinicki, Tusler, Hesselbein, Murphy, Neubauer, Petryk and Spiros.

April 11, 2019 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk

Committee Clerk