Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Joint Resolution 7

Relating to: proclaiming February 2019 as Black History Month.

By Senators L. Taylor, Johnson, Carpenter, Wirch, Miller, Hansen, Kooyenga, Shilling and Bewley; cosponsored by Representatives Crowley, L. Myers, Bowen, Fields, Stubbs, Haywood, Emerson, Zamarripa, Kolste, Milroy, C. Taylor, Anderson, Hebl, Goyke, Spreitzer, Considine, Hesselbein, Sargent, Horlacher, Ohnstad and Subeck.

February 15, 2019 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk