## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## Senate Bill 242

Relating to: absentee voting, voting procedures, and providing a penalty. By Senators Bernier, Miller, Smith, Bewley and Schachtner; cosponsored by Representatives Tusler, Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Anderson, Krug, Loudenbeck, Macco, Mursau, Ramthun, Vruwink and Subeck.

May 30, 2019 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

\_\_\_\_\_

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk