Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Assembly Joint Resolution 94

Relating to: congratulating Madison-native Gabriella Deyi on her crowning as Miss Wisconsin USA 2020.

By Representatives Stubbs, L. Myers, Hesselbein, Vruwink, Milroy, Subeck, C. Taylor, Sargent, Crowley, Fields, Horlacher, Ohnstad, Anderson, Spreitzer, Mursau, Shankland, Vining, Sinicki, Thiesfeldt, Bowen, Haywood and Tusler; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, L. Taylor, Ringhand, Risser and Miller.

January 16, 2020 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk