## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 61**

Relating to: commending and congratulating Justice Shirley Abrahamson on her retirement after 43 devoted years of service.

By Representatives C. Taylor, Felzkowski, Ballweg, Billings, Brandtjen, Cabrera, Dittrich, Duchow, Emerson, Hesselbein, Kerkman, Kolste, Loudenbeck, Magnafici, B. Meyers, L. Myers, Neubauer, Pope, Rodriguez, Sargent, Shankland, Sinicki, Stubbs, Stuck, Subeck, VanderMeer, Vining and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Bewley, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Carpenter, Miller, Hansen, Shilling, Erpenbach, Smith, Wirch, Larson, L. Taylor, Bernier, Johnson and Darling.

June 24, 2019 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk