## <u>Senate</u>

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 52**

Relating to: congratulating the Milwaukee Bucks on their 2018-19 season. By Representatives Haywood, Zamarripa, Crowley, Bowen, Cabrera, Fields, Goyke, L. Myers, Riemer, Sinicki, Vining, Allen, Anderson, Billings, Considine, Dittrich, Doyle, Duchow, Emerson, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kolste, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, Neubauer, Novak, Ohnstad, Ott, Pope, Rodriguez, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Shankland, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Stuck, Subeck, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tusler and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, Larson, L. Taylor, Carpenter, Bewley, Erpenbach, Hansen, Jacque, Kooyenga, Marklein, Miller, Ringhand, Risser and Wirch.

June 24, 2019 Referred to Committee	on Senate Organization
-------------------------------------	------------------------

March 26, 2020 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk