## <u>Senate</u>

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 22**

Relating to: proclaiming March 2019 as women's history month.

By Representatives Zamarripa, C. Taylor, Subeck, Sinicki, Anderson, Ballweg, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Cabrera, Considine, Crowley, Doyle, Duchow, Emerson, Fields, Goyke, Gruszynski, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Horlacher, James, Kolste, B. Meyers, Milroy, L. Myers, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Petryk, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Stuck, Thiesfeldt, Tusler, Vining and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, Bernier, L. Taylor, Schachtner, Darling, Miller, Olsen, Ringhand, Risser, Shilling, Smith, Wirch, Bewley, Hansen, Larson, Carpenter and Erpenbach.

April 18, 2019	Referred	to Committee	on Senate	Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk