## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 15**

Relating to: celebrating Saint Patrick's Day on March 17, 2019.

By Representatives Murphy, Considine, Dittrich, Duchow, Felzkowski, Hebl, Hesselbein, Horlacher, Magnafici, Oldenburg, Quinn, Rohrkaste, Sargent, Sinicki, Skowronski, Snyder, Spreitzer, Subeck, Tusler, Vruwink and Wichgers; cosponsored by Senators Testin, Cowles, Carpenter, Risser and Ringhand.

April 18, 2019 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 26, 2020 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk