## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## Committee on Government Operations, Technology and Consumer Protection

## **Senate Joint Resolution 87**

Relating to: legislative and congressional redistricting (first consideration). By Senators Smith, Schachtner, Hansen, Carpenter, Risser, Wirch, Larson, Johnson, L. Taylor and Erpenbach; cosponsored by Representatives Hesselbein, Emerson, Spreitzer, Goyke, Crowley, Sinicki, Gruszynski, Shankland, Cabrera, Ohnstad, Hebl, Kolste, L. Myers, Sargent, Neubauer, Pope, Vruwink, Considine, C. Taylor, Billings, Anderson, Stubbs, Zamarripa, Doyle, Novak, Subeck, Bowen, Fields, Haywood, Milroy, Riemer, Brostoff, Vining, B. Meyers and Stuck.

January 29, 2020 Referred to Committee on Government Operations, Technology

and Consumer Protection

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Lucas Fuller

Committee Clerk