## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Agriculture, Revenue and Financial Institutions**

## Senate Bill 202

Relating to: privacy of lottery winner.

By Senators Kooyenga, L. Taylor, Cowles, Kapenga and Wanggaard;

cosponsored by Representatives Vos, Tauchen, Dittrich, Edming, Gundrum, Kerkman, Krug, Kuglitsch, Kurtz, Loudenbeck, Magnafici, Mursau, L. Myers, Oldenburg, Plumer, Ramthun, Rodriguez, Snyder, Spiros, Steffen, Tittl, Tusler and Zimmerman.

May 08, 2019	Referred to Committee	on Agriculture,	Revenue	and	Financial
	Institutions				

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Vincent Williams Committee Clerk