Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 557

Relating to: designating the Bart Starr Memorial Bridge.

By Representatives Gruszynski, Steffen, Anderson, Bowen, Cabrera, Crowley, Dittrich, Emerson, Hebl, Hesselbein, Kitchens, Kurtz, Magnafici, McGuire, Milroy, Murphy, Mursau, Nygren, Ohnstad, Ott, Pronschinske, Shankland, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, Vorpagel, Vruwink, Wittke, Zamarripa and Macco; cosponsored by Senators Hansen, Cowles, Carpenter, Erpenbach and Marklein.

October 21, 2019 Referred to Committee on Transportation

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Laura Riske Committee Clerk