Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 274

Relating to: Department of Transportation project cost reduction incentives. By Representatives Sanfelippo, Felzkowski, Brandtjen, Dittrich, Gundrum, Jagler, Knodl, Kuglitsch, Magnafici, Neylon, Ott, Quinn, Ramthun, Sortwell, Tauchen, Wichgers, Plumer and Allen; cosponsored by Senators Tiffany, Craig, Kooyenga, Nass, Wanggaard and Bernier.

June 07, 2019 Referred to Committee on Transportation

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Laura Riske Committee Clerk