Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 208

Relating to: displaying gas taxes on gas pumps.

By Representatives Hutton, Quinn, Gundrum, Sortwell, Brooks, Duchow, Knodl, Thiesfeldt, Horlacher, Jagler, Pronschinske, Tusler, Kuglitsch, Wichgers, Katsma, Allen and Dittrich; cosponsored by Senators Stroebel, Craig, Tiffany, Nass and Kapenga.

May 15, 2019 Referred to Committee on Transportation

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Laura Riske Committee Clerk