Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 9

Relating to: designating and marking a highway interchange in Winnebago County as the Michael G. Ellis Memorial Interchange.

By Representatives Rohrkaste, Steineke, Murphy and Stuck; cosponsored by Senators Roth and Cowles.

February 08, 2019 Referred to Committee on Transportation

March 26, 2019 **Public Hearing Held**

> Present: (14)Representative Kulp; Representatives Spiros,

> > Thiesfeldt, Allen, Sanfelippo, Vorpagel,

Murphy, Skowronski, Plumer, Kolste, Crowley,

Meyers, Neubauer and Considine.

Absent: None. (0)Excused: (0)None.

Appearances For

- Representative Mike Rohrkaste State Assembly
- Senator Robert Cowles State Senate •
- Representative Dave Murphy State Assembly
- Mayor Dean Kaufert City of Neenah

Appearances Against

None.

Appearances for Information Only

None.

Registrations For

Senator Roger Roth - State Senate

Registrations Against

None.

Registrations for Information Only

None.

April 02, 2019 **Executive Session Held**

Present: Representative Kulp; Representatives Spiros, (13)

Thiesfeldt, Sanfelippo, Vorpagel, Murphy,

Skowronski, Plumer, Kolste, Crowley, Meyers, Neubauer and Considine.

Absent: (1) Representative Allen.

Excused: (0) None.

Moved by Representative Spiros, seconded by Representative Skowronski that **Assembly Bill 9** be recommended for passage.

Ayes: (13) Representative Kulp; Representatives Spiros, Thiesfeldt, Sanfelippo, Vorpagel, Murphy, Skowronski, Plumer, Kolste, Crowley, Meyers, Neubauer and Considine.

Noes: (0) None.

PASSAGE RECOMMENDED, Ayes 13, Noes 0

Laura Riske Committee Clerk