Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 152

Relating to: recognizing June 2020 as LGBT Pride Month.

By Representatives Zamarripa, Spreitzer, Novak, Cabrera, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Considine, Crowley, Emerson, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hesselbein, Kitchens, Kolste, Milroy, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, Sargent, Shankland, Stubbs, Stuck, Subeck, C. Taylor, Tranel, Tusler, Goyke, Vruwink, Fields, Sinicki, Riemer, McGuire and Hintz; cosponsored by Senators Carpenter, Johnson, Bewley, Larson, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner and Shilling.

February 28, 2020 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk