## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## Assembly Joint Resolution 80

Relating to: congratulating the United States Women's National Team on their FIFA Women's World Cup win.

By Representatives Sinicki, Zamarripa, Neubauer, Bowen, Cabrera, Considine, Crowley, Doyle, Emerson, Fields, Gruszynski, Haywood, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, Kolste, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, Mursau, L. Myers, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Shankland, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, C. Taylor, Tusler, Vorpagel, Vruwink and Brostoff; cosponsored by Senators Hansen, Bewley, Carpenter, Darling, Erpenbach, Johnson, Larson, Miller, Ringhand, Risser, Schachtner, Shilling, Smith, L. Taylor and Wirch.

August 28, 2019Referred to Committee on RulesMarch 26, 2020Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk