Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 71

Relating to: congratulating Giannis Antetokounmpo of the Milwaukee Bucks on winning the NBA MVP Award during the 2018-19 season.

By Representatives Zamarripa, Crowley, Haywood, Allen, Anderson, Cabrera, Considine, Dittrich, Doyle, Duchow, Emerson, Fields, Goyke, Hebl, Hintz, Kerkman, Kuglitsch, Kitchens, McGuire, B. Meyers, Milroy, Murphy, Mursau, Neubauer, Nygren, Ohnstad, Ott, Riemer, Rodriguez, Sargent, Schraa, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Steffen, Stubbs, Tauchen, C. Taylor, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, Tusler, Vining, Vorpagel, Vruwink and Bowen; cosponsored by Senators Johnson, L. Taylor, Carpenter, Bewley, Cowles, Darling, Hansen, Jacque, Kooyenga, Larson, Marklein, Olsen, Ringhand, Risser, Wanggaard and Wirch.

July 16, 2019 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk