Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 69

Relating to: commending and congratulating Justice Shirley Abrahamson on her retirement after 43 devoted years of service.

By Representatives C. Taylor, Stubbs, Sinicki, L. Myers, Milroy, McGuire, Hesselbein, Hintz, Subeck, B. Meyers, Emerson, Vining, Goyke, Kolste, Ohnstad, Zamarripa, Bowen, Hebl, Riemer, Crowley, Vruwink, Doyle, Spiros, Stuck, Billings, Gruszynski, Pope, Shankland, Neubauer, Anderson, Spreitzer, Fields, Sargent, Pronschinske, Considine, Brostoff, Haywood and Cabrera; cosponsored by Senators Bewley, Erpenbach, Carpenter, L. Taylor, Shilling, Hansen, Johnson, Risser, Schachtner, Wirch, Smith and Ringhand.

June 27, 2019 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk