## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Regulatory Licensing Reform**

## **Assembly Bill 852**

Relating to: procedures for granting credentials granted by the department of safety and professional services and credentialing boards, extending the time limit for emergency rule procedures, and providing an exemption from emergency rule procedures.

By Representatives Petryk, Haywood, Quinn, Subeck, Gundrum, Stubbs, Knodl, Vruwink, Tusler, Dittrich, Sortwell, Brostoff and Spiros; cosponsored by Senators Kooyenga, Johnson and Feyen.

February 03, 2020 Referred to Committee on Regulatory Licensing Reform

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Anna Schwarz Committee Clerk