Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Judiciary

Assembly Bill 776

Relating to: statute of limitations for second-degree sexual assault. By Representatives Wichgers, Horlacher, C. Taylor, Bowen, Neylon, Kulp and Subeck; cosponsored by Senators Jacque and Carpenter.

January 22, 2020 Referred to Committee on Judiciary

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Virginia Mueller Committee Clerk