## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Government Accountability and Oversight**

## Assembly Bill 890

Relating to: creating the water fund for our future.

By Representatives Shankland, Nygren, Novak, Pope, Hebl, Billings, Anderson, Brostoff, Cabrera, Considine, Fields, Gruszynski, Hesselbein, Kitchens, Kolste, Krug, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Sargent, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Stubbs, Subeck, C. Taylor, Tusler and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Olsen, Larson, Risser and Schachtner.

February 11, 2020 Referred to Committee on Government Accountability and Oversight

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Christina Nelson Committee Clerk