Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Environment

Assembly Bill 917

Relating to: mining, wetlands, shoreland zoning, and scientist and educator positions and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Hebl, Pope, Shankland, Anderson, Billings, Brostoff, Emerson, Fields, Neubauer, Spreitzer, C. Taylor, Zamarripa, Cabrera, Considine, Doyle, Gruszynski, Hesselbein, Milroy, Ohnstad, Sargent, Sinicki, Stubbs, Subeck and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Miller, Risser, Smith, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Larson, Ringhand and L. Taylor.

February 14, 2020 Referred to Committee on Environment

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Adam Tobias Committee Clerk