## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Constitution and Ethics**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 124**

Relating to: legislative and congressional redistricting (first consideration). By Representatives Hesselbein, Emerson, Spreitzer, Goyke, Crowley, Sinicki, Gruszynski, Shankland, Cabrera, Ohnstad, Hebl, Kolste, L. Myers, Sargent, Neubauer, Pope, Vruwink, Considine, C. Taylor, Billings, Anderson, Stubbs, Zamarripa, Doyle, Novak, Subeck, Bowen, Fields, Haywood, Milroy, Riemer, Brostoff, Vining, B. Meyers and Stuck; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Carpenter, Risser, Wirch, Erpenbach, Larson, Johnson, L. Taylor, Schachtner and Hansen.

January 30, 2020 Referred to Committee on Constitution and Ethics

March 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

\_\_\_\_

William Neville Committee Clerk