Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Colleges and Universities

Assembly Bill 497

Relating to: University of Wisconsin System nonresident tuition exemption for tribal nation members.

By Representatives Milroy, Mursau, Anderson, Ballweg, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Considine, Edming, Emerson, Hesselbein, Kulp, L. Myers, Neubauer, Ohnstad, Pope, Sargent, Sinicki, Skowronski, Subeck, C. Taylor and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Carpenter, Larson, L. Taylor and Wirch.

October 01, 2019 Referred to Committee on Colleges and Universities

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Diane Handrick Committee Clerk