Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Assembly Organization

Assembly Joint Resolution 12

Relating to: prohibiting the assembly and senate from passing certain bills following a general election (first consideration).

By Representatives Spreitzer, Billings, Brostoff, Crowley, Doyle, Emerson, Fields, Goyke, Hebl, Hesselbein, Hintz, B. Meyers, Ohnstad, Pope, Sargent, Shankland, Subeck, Sinicki, C. Taylor, Vruwink and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Ringhand, Carpenter, Hansen, Larson, L. Taylor and Wirch.

March 07, 2019 Referred to Committee on Assembly OrganizationMarch 26, 2020 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk