Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Agriculture

Assembly Bill 764

Relating to: creating a grant program for farmers who use certain sustainable practices, granting rule-making authority, and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Neubauer, Shankland, Spreitzer, Anderson, Billings, Bowen, Brostoff, Considine, Crowley, Fields, Goyke, Gruszynski, Hebl, Hesselbein, Kolste, Ohnstad, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Sinicki, Stubbs, Subeck, C. Taylor, Vruwink and Zamarripa; cosponsored by Senators Smith, Schachtner, Hansen, Larson and Shilling.

January 21, 2020Referred to Committee on Agriculture

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Craig Arrowood Committee Clerk